CREDITS

 THESE ARE PROFESSIONAL, BRILLIANT SUPPORTERS THAT I CALL MY ANGELS.  WITHOUT THEM, THIS WEBSITE AND MY BOOK WOULD NOT BE POSSIBLE.  THEY’RE ALL FOR HIRE AND THEY’RE ALL AMAZING!

WEBSITE

Web Master, Design & Development: Jayme Lam
www.4thReaction.com

Web Editor: Lillianna Simo
web.creativity@yahoo.com

Design: Kevin Ference

Web Help by Music Entertainment:  Andres Losada
www.seductivesoundsdjs.com

Editor: Terry Aguayo
AGUAYOT@aol.com

Video Editor: Lori Davis
ldavis1111@aol.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Strategist:

Fernando Fonseca – www.thezargon.org

 

 Social Media Assistants: 

Angelica Melo:  www.afterdarknetwork.co.uk

Debbie Cabrera

Vicky Marquez

 

BOOK

The Cancer Dancer
Editor:
Lorraine Fico-White

lorraine@magnificomanuscripts.com • www.magnificomanuscripts.com

 

Contributing Editors:
Loren Kleinman • www.lkeditorial.com (Montclair, New Jersey)

Kristen “Kitty” Collins • collinsk711@gmail.com (St. Louis, Missouri)

Pat Naegle • patnaegle@gmail.com (Tampa, Florida)

 

Tip Editors:
Debbie Cabrera • (Miami, Florida)

Sue Hampton-Mathews • sueh_m@hotmail.com (United Kingdom)

Marlena Wood (Miami, Florida)

 

Graphic Designer/Art Director/Proofer:  ShannonCoffey

secoffey@bellsouth.net www.behance.net/artifactstudio

 

Ebook Publishing Designer:   Kevin O. McLaughlin 

www.kevinmclaughlin.com\

 

Patricia Positiva Website Pages

Spanish  Translator: Karina Pelech kapelech@gmail.com

Blog Posts in Spanish:  Margarita Calle U. margie.calle@gmail.com

 

Bailando con el Cáncer

Spanish Book Editors:  Jeff & Elvira Burnham - jburnham28@yahoo.com

 

Spanish Book Translators:

Christina Heraud de van Tol - www.vantol-heraud.com

Adela Morales adelasmorales@aol.com

Jeff & Elvira Burnham - jburnham28@yahoo.com

 

Portuguese Website Pages Translators:

Natalia Sarmento – nataliatraductions@yahoo.fr.  • http://www.nataliatraductions.com / http://fr.linkedin.com/in/nataliasarmento

Joao Nicolau • http://linkedin.com/in/joaon

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Dançarina do Câncer Portuguese Book Editors:

Rachel Kopit Cunha Ophicina de Arte & Prosa – arte.prosa@gmail.com

Raquel Eck – raquel.eck@gmail.com

 

Portuguese Book Translators:

Luana Cavalcanti – luanagbc@gmail.com

Jonas Nicotra, M.Ed. –   jonasnicotra@yahoo.com

 

Italian Website Translator:  Lucia DiRocco - lucia1972@alice.it

 

French Website Translator: Catherine Zouaoui – zouaouicatherine@gmail.com

 

 

  SUPPORTERS

 

 

  • Discovery Home & Health – www.discoverymujer.com

  • Discovery Familia – www.discoveryfamilia.com

  • American Airlines – www.AA.com

  • Books & Books – www.booksandbooks.com


FRIENDS